Athletics Results

Wednesday, 04/10/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls (MS)   Home
vs. SFG Stabio U13 Girls
Loss Results
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
3:00PM Cross Country (V)   Home
NISSA Win Results
Saturday, 04/06/2019
9:00AM Tennis   Away
NISSA Other Results
Monday, 03/11/2019
4:00PM Badminton   Away
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Other Results
Saturday, 03/09/2019
9:00AM Swimming   Away
ESC Other 5th Place
Friday, 03/08/2019
9:00AM Basketball - Boys (V)   Away
ESC Win Results
9:00AM Basketball - Girls (V) T Away
ESC Loss Results
Tuesday, 03/05/2019
3:00PM Badminton   Away
NISSA Win Results
Tuesday, 02/19/2019
7:00PM Basketball - Boys (V)   Home
vs. BC Vedeggio
Win Results
Saturday, 02/16/2019
9:00AM Badminton T Away
Singles SGIS Girls: 1st Place, Boys: 3rd Place Results
Friday, 02/15/2019
7:00PM Basketball - Girls (V)   Home
vs. BC Vedeggio
Loss Results
Saturday, 02/09/2019
9:00AM Basketball - Boys (V)   Away
NISSA Win Results
9:00AM Badminton   Home
ESC Tournament Win Results
Thursday, 02/07/2019
4:45PM Basketball - Girls (MS)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Win Results
4:45PM Basketball - Boys (MS) T Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
ISSL
Loss Results
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
3:00PM Badminton T Home
Singles NISSA Win Results
Saturday, 02/02/2019
8:00AM Basketball - Girls (JV) T Home
SGIS Loss Results
Thursday, 01/31/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Boys (MS)   Away
vs. International School of Milan (ISM)
Win  
Sunday, 01/27/2019
1:00PM Swimming   Away
SGIS Other Results
Saturday, 01/26/2019
1:00PM Badminton T Home
SGIS Doubles Win Results
9:00AM Basketball - Girls (JV) T Away
ISSL Tournament Other Results
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
4:30PM Basketball - Boys (V)   Away
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Win Results
Saturday, 01/19/2019
9:00AM Badminton T Away
ISSL 2nd Place Results
Friday, 01/18/2019
5:30PM Basketball - Girls (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Loss Results
5:30PM   Cheerleading (V)   Home
  Results
powered by finalsite