Athletic Teams

(Click here for a monthly view of the Athletic Calendar.)

TASIS Palestra
Montagnola,

Events at TASIS Palestra:
Saturday, 09/30/2017
9:00AM Volleyball - Boys (V)   Home
ISSL Tournament 1st Place ISZL W: 2-1 (25-13, 14-25, 15-8), NJS W: 2-1 (26-28, 25-13, 15-10), ISL W: 2-1 (25-19, 12-25, 15-13)
Saturday, 10/14/2017
1:00PM Volleyball - Girls (JV)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Friendly
Win 25-9, 25-9
2:15PM Volleyball - Girls (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Friendly
Win 25-22, 29-27
3:30PM Volleyball - Boys (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Friendly
Win 25-23, 25-10
Thursday, 10/19/2017
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls (V)   Home
vs. International School of Milan (ISM)
Win W: 2-0 (25-23, 25-18)
4:30PM Volleyball - Boys (V)   Home
vs. International School of Milan (ISM)
Win W: 2-0 (25-15, 25-19)
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
3:30PM Volleyball - Boys (V)   Home
vs. Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz (LAZ)
Win W: 2-0 (25-23, 25-11)
3:30PM Volleyball - Girls (V)   Home
vs. Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz (LAZ)
Win W: 2-0 (25-5, 25-9)
Saturday, 11/04/2017
10:00AM Volleyball - Girls (JV)   Home
vs. British School of Milan (BSM)
Loss 3-1 (25-23, 17-25, 23-25, 17-25)
Friday, 11/10/2017
9:00AM Volleyball - Boys (V)   Home
ESC 1st Place ISL - W: 2-1 (13-25, 25-13, 15-7) BBIS - W: 2-0 (25-16, 25-18) ISZL - W: 2-0 (25-13, 26-24) ISL - W: 2-0 (25-23, 25-22)
Friday, 11/17/2017
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls (JV)   Home
vs. International School of Como (ISC)
Win  
Sunday, 11/19/2017
9:00AM Volleyball - Girls (V)   Home
NISSA   2nd Place
Saturday, 12/09/2017
9:00AM Badminton   Home
Invitational   more info
Saturday, 01/13/2018
9:00AM Basketball - Girls (V)   Home
ISSL   more info
Saturday, 01/20/2018
9:00AM Basketball - Boys (JV)   Home
ISSL   more info
Sunday, 01/21/2018
9:00AM Badminton   Home
SGIS Doubles   more info
Saturday, 01/27/2018
9:00AM Basketball - Girls (JV)   Home
SGIS   more info
Saturday, 02/03/2018
9:00AM Badminton   Home
ESC   more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
3:30PM Badminton   Home
NISSA   more info
Saturday, 02/10/2018
10:00AM Basketball - Boys (V)   Home
NISSA   more info
powered by finalsite