Volleyball - Girls (V)

TASIS Girls Volleyball Team
Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 9-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/09/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Zurich International School (ZIS)
Invitational
3rd  
Thu, 09/28/17
4:00PM
  Away @ American School of Milan (ASM)
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Win W: 2-1
Sat, 09/30/17
10:30AM
  Away @ International School of Zug and Luzern (ISZL) Riverside Campus
ISSL Tournament
1st Place: ISZL W:3-0 (25-6; 25-10, 25-10), ISZL W:3-0 (25-17, 25-20, 25-23)
Sat, 10/14/17
2:15PM
  Home @ TASIS Palestra
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Friendly
Win 25-22, 29-27
Thu, 10/19/17
4:30PM
  Home @ TASIS Palestra
vs. International School of Milan (ISM)
Win W: 2-0 (25-23, 25-18)
Wed, 10/25/17
3:30PM
  Home @ TASIS Palestra
vs. Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz (LAZ)
Win W: 2-0 (25-5, 25-9)
Thu, 11/09/17
9:00AM
T Away @ International School of Geneva (ISG)
ESC
  5th Place
Fri, 11/10/17
9:00AM
T Away @ International School of Geneva (ISG)
ESC
  5th Place
Sat, 11/11/17
9:00AM
T Away @ International School of Geneva (ISG)
ESC
  5th Place
Sun, 11/19/17
9:00AM
  Home @ TASIS Palestra
NISSA
Win 1st Place
powered by finalsite